

The Official Newspaper of Frank H. Peterson Academies of Technology Volume 5 Issue 3 March 2017



#### What's Inside



#### BmG\U\_Y]`U MWWi fY

HAYFY UFY a Ubm dYcdY k\c UfY XYX]WUhYX hc []j]b[ h]a Y hc jcibhYYf. H\YfY]gU`chcZghiXYbhg UbX  $\mathbb{Z}UW$   $\mathbb{Y}$   $\mathbb{Y}$   $\mathbb{Y}$  id 25 cf acfY \cifg hc jc`ibhYYf]b[. Nch cbm k ] h [] y mci fywc[b]h]cb Zcf mcif cihghUbX]b[ kcf\_ Vih ]h U ck g mci hc [U]b YldYf]YbWY UbX $\label{thm:continuity} \mbox{UWei ]fY gW\c`Ufg\]dg \ KUmU \ C\ Ufgcb, \ \ \mbox{Let us not forget the faculty that} \\$ 

AfJYUbbUC] gbYfcg JcbUh\UbFY\_YhY, made this possible: Heather Boos, Jcg\ FfYm, UbX Kmb]U MWNYU\ Karen Dixon, Mary Ann Foster, Chris Jeanelly Carrero, Stormy Kelm, Channel Jones, William Kugler, Christina Martin, Jadelyn McGhee, Debrah Lepper, Brooke Mackoul, Tasha Mcgowens Britney McMorris Stephen Nye Kerri Reinsch, Melissa

## EU[ Y 411



BmAngelica Vester

PYHYfgcb Fib N][\h ]g VUW\_!
EggYbh]U``m, PYHYfgcb Fib N][\h
]g U ZibXfU]gYf Zcf h\Y gW\cc`
bYk gdUdYf hc dUm Zcf df]bh]b[
k\]`Y U``ck]b[ PYHYfgcb ghi XYbhg
hc Yb^cmh\Ya gY`j Yg lhk]``VY\Y`X

# NYghNchYg

BmAgape Curtis	

### HU'cbHU'\_

# Communications Wins Flag Championship



Front left to right Joseph Haynes, Savion Johnson, Cadeem Addams, Keenan Holland, Khaylil Israel

Back left to right: Jordan Bell, Chelsea Jackson, Tanacious Gibson, Desmond Murkey, Jaquan Myrick



### Peterson Gives Back



HAY D]Ua cbXgcZlbh]a ]XUh]cb

## GWfYUa]b[EU[Y





(GK AH) Gri XYbhgK cf\_]b[ A [ U]bghHcVUWWcWYYVfUhYX H\fci [ \ K ]h\ C\Yk K YY\_FYVfi Ufm20h\-24h\ hc YbWci fU[ Y gri XYbhghc fYI gY hc i gY W\Yk ]b[ hcVUWWc Xi Y hc h\Y \Ufa I `YZZYWhg H\Y ÚbU`Y k Ug\Y`X cb hcXUm, Ff]XUm

